Currently Reading….

I am from Philadelphia. I love Philadelphia restaurants. I love Philadelphia Magazine. Therefore, I am not even sure why I am taking  a break to tell you I am reading their January 2011 Restaurant Issue right now…..

My goal for 2011 is to dine at each restaurant featured in this issue (yes, all 50 of them) and tell you if the, while I may say very comprehensive, assesments and polls concerning my beautiful city’s eating situation is accurate, or maybe slightly harsh?

Stay tuned for those posts.

A reservation at Union Trust Steakhouse, number 29 on the list, is waiting in the wings for this month already.

But in the meantime….. Buy the issue. Have I steered you wrong yet?

2 thoughts on “Currently Reading….

  1. Pingback: 51. « From Graduate to Gourmet

Leave a Reply

