Whole Body Cleanse: Week 2.

1 week on this cleanse and I feel………………… the same.

I have to admit that I am a little disappointed. With my efforts to stick to fresh foods and proteins and avoid all processed food and sugars, I was hoping that I would at least feel refreshed and reenergized. Yet, I feel nothing, I actually feel like I have less energy! Sleeping more, feeling sluggish…. Maybe it’s just me?

For Week 2 the program changes slightly so I am not giving up hope yet, but what a bummer so far.

Come on Whole Foods…. Pull through for me!!!

One thought on “Whole Body Cleanse: Week 2.

Leave a Reply

