Currently Reading: Main Line Today.

Thanks to my lovely receptionist, Jennifer, a subscriber to Main Line Today, I have had my hands on the February 2011 issue for the past couple of days.

February 2011 Cover: Main Line Today Magazine.

 

One of the best publications to serve the Main Line area, whether you are looking for a fun weekend plan, a great boutique, or information for a local photographer, they keep each issue useful and easy to read.

As if I needed more motivation to eat out at more restaurants, this is their “Best Restaurant” issue…. (Cue opening the calendar to see just how I can squeeze in visiting 47 more restaurants).

I always say how important it is to support the local economy, and all of the little restaurants with big dreams, so I will certainly be dining at as many as I can. Listed in alphabetical order in this issue, it will be my goal to create my own ranking system for each stop by the end of the year.

 

Also find your way to their website to support The Best of the Main Line. Each ballot must be completed by February 28, 2011 and all of the winners will be shared in the July 2011 issue. It is a great way for local hotspots to get the attention they deserve!

Leave a Reply

