Challah Bread (via )

Not only are the pictures beautiful, but I have always wanted to make Challah bread! Check out this awesome post.

Challah Bread I have a confession to make… I've never made bread in my life! Unless you count Banana Breads or Zucchini Breads, it is a part of baking that is foreign to me. I think the major reason behind it is that I never had the proper counter space for it. I'm also well-known for my impatience & I'm very aware of the hours & hours of bread/yeast blooming & rising that I've never had the desire to make a bread. But then Dionne from Try Anythi … Read More

via

2 thoughts on “Challah Bread (via )

Leave a Reply

