Salted Caramel Cupcakes (via The Boogie Blog)

I have to admit I am both obsessed and envious of the Boogie Blog. Each day I carefully peruse all of my favorites blogs and sites, and each day I become more and more impressed with the work on this one.

Salted Caramel Cupcakes are just a sample of all the awesome ideas and photographs that I get sucked into each day…. I hope you will fall into the same trap because it is just delectable.

Take a peek, and enjoy!

Salted Caramel Cupcakes Salted Caramel Cupcakes are the new “it” flavor of cupcakes. Much like the popularity of Red Velvet, the Salted Caramel flavor is now common in both bakeries & food blogs. I spent endless hours last night experimenting with different caramel frosting.  I was determined to find the best & richest tasting caramel. Many of the ones I tried tasted just like a supersweet buttercream. I even went as far as dipping cupcakes in the actual caramel … Read More

via The Boogie Blog

2 thoughts on “Salted Caramel Cupcakes (via The Boogie Blog)

    • Dina – You are talking to a girl that adores all things Red Velvet … Salted caramel is a great flavor combination! Give it a try! (but really, what beats red velvet!)

Leave a Reply

