My Ivy League Summer… Contributing to Penn Appetit.

Twitter I love you, shall I count the ways?
Thanks to a tweet from @PennAppetit a few weeks ago soliciting blog writers I find myself living a psuedo ivy summer. If you don’t know that UPenn has this amazing food publication they very appropriately call, Penn Appetit, you are truly missing out. The print work is phenomenal, Bon Appetit’s mirror image, and their blog is full of great material as well. This summer, I will be a guest contributor.
pennappetit.blogspot.com 
That means one thing – Philly. Philly… More of a reason for me to get into Philly. 
Anyway… My first piece went up today!
CHECK IT OUT! (Click)
As always, thank you a million times over for all of your support. There is so much to look forward to this summer, and I can’t wait to keep sharing it with you guys..
4 thoughts on “My Ivy League Summer… Contributing to Penn Appetit.

  1. Ok, for those of us who are tech shtumpas…how do we check it out? Did you mean in the future you will post something? Did I miss a link? Did you want me to figure it out on my own? Anyway, congrats!

  2. Good job, Aly! You are going to be a famous foodie writer, I just know it. Penn Apetit for now, Iron Chef Judge in the future? Endless possibilities. I will have to hire you to write and edit my cookbook! 🙂

  3. Hi Aly, I’m so glad I was finally able to check out your blog. The pics are scrumptious and the writing is delightful! I just bookmarked it for a calorie-free fix! Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

