Horsing Around via innerpeach

… in February I signed up for the Main Line School Night class” “How to Blog”.

Yes, “How to Blog” even though I know how to blog. So what was is that inspired me to sign up for the 8 week program? Who knows, but clearly the universe had a bigger plan for me. It is in this class that I met a wonderful new friend and practically my twin… 

If I needed another reason to believe that everything happens for a reason, here it was.

Please read Courtney’s newest post on her blog, innerpeach… 

“Horsing Around”

her take on a fun Sunday at The Devon Horse Show. 

Click to Read.

One thought on “Horsing Around via innerpeach

Leave a Reply

