A Feel Good Friday.

Well… TGIF after what I felt like was the weirdest most uninspiring week in a while. Anyone else feel the same way?

I hope all of my readers have a nice weekend ahead of them. What are your plans? … or is it one of those wonderful no plans kind of Saturday & Sunday (love them). Any great recipes set aside for a little weekend throw down in your kitchens?

I myself am craving to make ….

Ahmazing.

In my little world this weekend, my Villanova friends are back on the Main Line for homecoming celebrations… and I will be joining all of my food writer friends at R2L tomorrow for La Phemme Phoodie’s food & drink writer workshop. Be prepared for beautiful pictures and lots of food chit chat on Sunday. 🙂

Now get under your coziest blanket and begin the weekend with a few of my lovely clicks from this week. 

Yummy, heart-warming, and a bit of fun… see for yourself.

Hello My Sweet makes Cupcakes for the handsomes in our lives.

Some Thanksgiving Bling.

Halloween Costumes: Puppy Edition

Because I love Athletes…. and Food.

Thanks to Paula, you too can now be the coolest trick or treat house on the block. 

If you love The Notebook….

… you should read this story. Tissues, please.

Pizza lover heaven.

Heyyy Christmas list of my dreams!

Is this the new holiday trend?

And because I missed my best friend an extra lot this week.. A few awesome things that also reminded me of him.

The Oodles of Noodles Museum.

Ohhh baby!

… Fabulous, no?

(Sweetapolita’s Ruffled Celebration cake)

Enjoy the beautiful weather my friends. 

… and thank you Cup of Jo for inspiring this post. Ooh the things I would do to be her assistant.

3 thoughts on “A Feel Good Friday.

Leave a Reply

