My 10 Favorite Recipes of 2011

Yesterday, I showed you my reader’s favorites. Today, mine

(PS. 10 & 1 are of equal favoriteness. I adore each one of these recipes, and make them all often!)

#1

4 Awesome Sandwich Creations

#2

Strawberry Crumbley Parfait

#3

Homemade Goldfish Crackers

#4

Mexican Pulled Pork Tacos 

#5

Buttermilk Waffles 

(more after the jump!)

#5

Strawberry Pesto 

#6

Mama’s Ruffled Carrot Cake 

#7

Velvety Lemon Chicken Pasta

#8

Peanut Butter & Jelly Cupcakes 

#9

Goat Cheese Pesto & Grilled Tomatoes

#10

Mexican Quinoa 

…. plus all five recipes from yesterday, and you all have yourselves a whole years worth of delicious things to throw down in your kitchen!

One of my resolutions for 2012 is to figure out a better way to share my recipes with you all… So, stay tuned for that. 

Off to brave the malls and the Whole Foods of the world today (Pray for me!!)

Have a great day, darlings!

7 thoughts on “My 10 Favorite Recipes of 2011

  1. and now…..Aly will be making the goat cheese pesto and grilled tomato recipe with the addition of her homemade pasta for dinner tonight!!! Lucky us!

  2. I just revisited your lemon chicken/penne recipe and emailed it to my mom, I want to try making it with her it looks so good! (and it actually seems easy enough that I may be able to handle making it haha)

    • It’s probably my favorite recipe of all of the recipes I’ve made up! You guys will love it! and yes, it is pretty easy hehe hope it’s yummyy xo

Leave a Reply

